Accepting All Humanity

Trying to invite people to come join this group. If you or anyone you know would like to join please join. We accept anyone. We are against racism, sexism, or bias or any kind. This site does not look like anything yet. We have only been open for a few minutes. Have not even invited my friends yet. Don’t even know what to do yet. Will try to find out. Please wish me good luck. I don’t even have pictures yet, but I do write on hubpages about racism. micheletravis.hubages.com

5 Comments

  1. Larry Wall

    Michele, you are off to a good start. It appears that your overall message is one of tolerance, accepting people for who they are and not what they are. I think you are going to attract some traffic.I would first ask people to tell you what they think about the issues they raise and why they exist today and what can be done to overcome them.

  2. Great tips Larry, I agree we want and need dialog from all people.

  3. Trying to invite new members, We just need to email people and ask them to join.

  4. Since we are administrators. all we need to do is email people to invite them to join us.

    • larrywall

      Michele, I think this is a great idea. I have a challenge for people of other faiths. As a Christian I was taught the Golden Rule–“Do Unto Others As You Would Have Them Do Unto You.” Years ago I saw a comparison that show many faiths have that same rule. I would ask readers who are Jewish, Muslin, Buddist and any other religion, if they do indeed have the same saying, different words, but same meaning, if their faith.

Leave a Reply

